Start a shared breeding project, co-operative, or breeding course

cmpenney
  • Total Posts : 2772
  • Scores: 8
  • Reward points : 1443
Start a shared breeding project, co-operative, or breeding course - Sunday, July 24, 2011 7:17 PM
Are you interested in starting a new shared breeding project, co-operative, or breeding course? We can setup a custom forum with security to meet the needs of your project.  Please contact us today and a member of the MBI Council will discuss the needs of your project and get forum configured to best fit your needs.
Chad Penney - MBI Council
Agis quod Adis

Caesra
  • Total Posts : 317
  • Scores: 2
  • Reward points : 195
Re:Start a shared breeding project, co-operative, or breeding course - Sunday, July 24, 2011 9:07 PM
I would, but I have little knowledge to bring to the table...just curiousity and attention to detail

Rook
  • Total Posts : 804
  • Scores: 1
  • Reward points : 1287
Re:Start a shared breeding project, co-operative, or breeding course - Monday, July 25, 2011 1:44 PM
so, how does this work?  I'd love to sign up for Andy's program, but there is no posting and no instructions on how to join!!
Rook

Administrator
  • Total Posts : 1215
  • Scores: 0
  • Reward points : 400
Re:Start a shared breeding project, co-operative, or breeding course - Monday, July 25, 2011 2:34 PM
The information is now up in the forum. Andy is our test subject so we are working the flow out a little bit.

Umm_fish?
  • Total Posts : 2835
  • Scores: 10
  • Reward points : 953
Re:Start a shared breeding project, co-operative, or breeding course - Monday, July 25, 2011 2:34 PM
Shhh, Jeremy. We were trying to hide it from you....
--Andy, the bucket man.
"Not to know the mandolin is to argue oneself unknown...." --Clara Lanza, 1886

arhyne
  • Total Posts : 10
  • Reward points : 34
Re:Start a shared breeding project, co-operative, or breeding course - Wednesday, November 28, 2012 11:06 PM
Quote Originally Posted by cmpenney